100
BLUR Gallery 2012

BLUR Gallery 2012

Free!

December 2012

Cover photo: Robert Gojević
PDF size: 41 MB
Pages: 110

Special free issue devoted to all photos that were published in BLUR Gallery over the course of 2012.

Category:

BLUR Gallery 2012

December 2012

Our special issue, BLUR GALLERY 2012, brings you a collection of beautiful photos published during 2012 in the section GALLERY 24. This section presents authors from all over the world who send us their best and most interesting photos, regardless of the subject and photo technique. This special issue will become a regular practice, and will remain free.

Robert Gojević, founder and editor in chief

BLUR Issue 25

March / April / May 2012
  1. Magdalena | Emma Hartvig | http://emmahartvig.tumblr.com | UK
  2. Untitled | Mansoor Mohamadi | Iran
  3. Lifeguard tower | Ian Flanigan | http://www.ianflanigan.com | USA
  4. A bit | Mindaugas Gabrenas | http://1559.portfolio.artlimited.net | Lithuania
  5. Pipes | Dimitri Bogachuk | http://www.dimitribogachuk.500px.com | Ukraine
  6. Leaving | Aninday Phani | http://www.betterphoto.com/?phani | India
  7. the Labyrinth #1 | Pavel Titovich | http://Titovichphoto.com | Russia
  8. Forfeit of the Three-Fourths | Allison Kortokrax | http://kortophotography.com | USA
  9. Blind | William Condelles | http://www.thecircusofsouls.com | USA
  10. Otro | Tamãra Lortkipanidze | http://tamaraph.com | Georgia
  11. Kiev Antiques | Joaquin Novak-Zarate | http://terriblegiraffephotography.carbonmade.com | USA
  12. Anna | Michael Smuda | Poland
  13. Život ulice | Krešimir Pletikosa | http://www.kresimirpletikosa.com | Croatia
  14. Abandoned doll | Yevgen Romanenko | http://www.romanenko.org | Ukraine
  15. I’m in love | Aleksandra Kucia | http://olulka.blogspot.com | Poland
  16. Cigarette? oui! | Basia Asztabska | http://www.be.net/basiaasztabska | Poland
  17. A Baul Singer | Arindam / Shivaani | http://www.arindamshivaani.com | Canada
  18. Fly | Anita Balogh | http://10804.portfolio.artlimited.net | Hungary
  19. Silk | Adam Huszka | http://www.adamhuszka.com | Australia
  20. Dreaming_II | Mertxe Alarcon | http://www.mertxealarcon.com | Spain
  21. As I lay dying | Mark Sink | Indonesia
  22. Reflection | Mahtab shuv | Bangladesh
  23. Robert-Hamilton-why | Robert Hamilton | http://cecilrob.com | USA
  24. Je suis venu te dire… | Benoit Courti | http://www.benoitcourti.net | France

BLUR Issue 26

June / July / August 2012
  1. Scarlet | Alexander Kuzmin | http://www.alexander-kuzmin.com | Russia
  2. The nun | Alan Petasecca Donati | http://www.alanpetaseccadonati.com | Italy
  3. Muse | Aurimas Sapolas | http://asapolas.com | United Kingdom
  4. Thin skinned- Female delicate | Adrian Celmer | http://pan-fotograf.tumblr.com | Poland
  5. Exposed to the ghosts | Dara Scully | http://cargocollective.com/darascully | Spain
  6. Dermography | alberola maria | http://maria-alberola.com | France
  7. Mirror of Eternity/Closer | Neringa Rekasiute | http://hypnoticoranges.tumblr.com | United Kingdom
  8. Tortured Soul | Christos Sewell | http://www.imagebychristos.com | USA
  9. Morocco1 | Tony Kunz | http://www.tonykunz.com | Switzerland
  10. Feathers | Dmitrii Chekhov | http://www.flickr.com/photos/see-it-clear | Russia
  11. Me and you | Awang Mohamad Syahril | http://facebook.com/awgmohdsyahril | Malaysia
  12. Gaby | Eric Débris | http://www.eric-debris.com | France
  13. Sunday Morning | Ben Bernschneider | http://www.benbernschneider.com | Germany
  14. When the night falls | Marko Nadj | Serbia
  15. Sreeram-Nambiar-An old tribal woman | Sreeram Nambiar | India
  16. Butcher | Glorija Lizde | http://glorijalizde.daportfolio.com | Croatia
  17. Worship | Artashes Martirosyan | http://www.art007.com | Armenia
  18. Spring girl | Sandra Strazdaite | http://www.wix.com/sandrastrazdaite/gallery | Lithuania
  19. Monster | Valentina Bunic | Croatia
  20. Embrace My Sorrow | Alen Milanovic | Croatia
  21. Follow me | Juliána Dombrovská | http://julianaphoto.daportfolio.com | Slovakia
  22. I’m never coming to our wedding | Mukti Echwantono | Indonesia
  23. The sleepwalker | Izabela Łepek | http://izabelalepek.com | Poland
  24. Illuminate | Ryoma Aoki | http://d.hatena.ne.jp/g-aoki | Japan

BLUR Issue 27

September / October / November 2012
  1. Venus vs Mars | DDiArte | http://www.ddiarte.com | Portugal
  2. Spring mood | Josip Vukić | Croatia
  3. Morgana | Aurel Rapa | http://fotograful.tk | Romania
  4. A Sadhu in Triveni Sangam | Biswadip Talukdar | http://www.flickr.com/photos/imaginebiswa | India
  5. Amongst The Waves | Mark Broughton | http://www.markbroughton.net | UK
  6. A Weightless Dream | Valerie Kasinski | http://www.flickr.com/photos/valeriekasinskiphotography | USA
  7. Army of lovers | Evgeny Saukov | http://evgenysaukov.500px.com | Russia
  8. Arashiyama | Aaron Brown | http://19124.portfolio.artlimited.net/?tabid=10 | Japan
  9. Down To The Sun | Bintoro Bink | http://bink.pixu.com | Indonesia
  10. Poppyfield | Carmen Palma | http://www.human-in-time.de | Germany
  11. Sarra | Camille Rubiano | http://www.rubiano.biz | Switzerland
  12. With the Wind | Chelsea Felker | http://www.flickr.com/photos/tinkerbella94/ | Canada
  13. Charoula Stamatiadou | Charoula Stamatiadou | http://www.flickr.com/photos/sickside/ |Greece
  14. The Waterbender | Achmad Kurniawan | http://21993.portfolio.artlimited.net | Indonesia
  15. . | Lili Zaneta | http://www.facebook.com/LiliZanetaPhotography | Croatia
  16. J’adore nature | Laura Zambelli | http://www.zambellilaura.it | Italy
  17. Catcher | Tomasz Gulla | http://www.thomasgulla.com | Poland
  18. Bardo | Zsolt Kote | http://zsolo.blogspot.com | Hungary
  19. Soft mood | Sonya Khegay | http://www.sonyakhegay.com | Russia
  20. Rudi Kokić | Marina Mišević | www.fotoimota.hr | Croatia
  21. Untitled | Ivan Palis | http://21218.portfolio.artlimited.net | Ukraine
  22. Mask2 | Emilia Mańk | https://www.facebook.com/EmiliaMank.fotografia | Poland
  23. Table Lamp | Max Potega | http://www.binaryexhibit.com | USA
  24. Maja | Rafal Michalak | http://rafalmichalak.com | Poland

BLUR Issue 28

December / January / February 2012
  1. Wake me up | Sara Murk | http://www.facebook.com/sara.murk.photography |Croatia
  2. Tangled | Monica Murgu | http://www.monicamurgu.blogspot.ro | Romania
  3. Allium cepa #2 | Pietrino Di Sebastiano | http://www.disebastiano.eu | Italy
  4. Bondage | Alina Soloviova | http://alinasoloviova.deviantart.com | Ukraine
  5. Puzzle Like You | Bisera Stefanovic | http://biserastefanovic.com | Serbia/South Africa
  6. The White Goddess | Neringa Rekasiute | http://hypnoticoranges.tumblr.com | United Kingdom
  7. Lighted by the lamp | Marco Virgone | http://19564.portfolio.artlimited.net | Italy
  8. Lučki radnik | Goran Hrubi | http://goranhrubi.com | Croatia
  9. Isthmus | Frang Dushaj | http://www.frangdushaj.com | Sweden
  10. Silent Attended | Marcello Franchin | http://www.marcellofranchin.altervista.org | Italy
  11. Citizen of planet earth 1 | Pablo Danelutto | http://www.pablodanelutto.com | Spain
  12. Untitled 1 | Kasia Zmokla | http://zmokla.com | Poland
  13. Untitled portrait | Amanda Jasnowski | http://www.amandajas.com | USA
  14. Identical Souls | Nicole M. Pagan | http://www.nicolepagan.com | Puerto Rico
  15. Moonwalk | Yann Grancher | http://www.o-photos.com/ | France
  16. Burning Sunset | Kuklev Nikita | Russia
  17. Repent | Artashes Martirosyan | http://www.art007.com | Armenia
  18. I can fly | Maja Topcagic | https://www.facebook.com/angelicaphotographs/ | Bosna i Hercegovina
  19. Timeless Beauty | Claire Mallett | http://www.clairemallettphotography.com | USA
  20. Sai-k-delic Party | Necrania Chnurella | http://necrania.com | Czech Republic
  21. Untitled street in istanbul 2 | alexandru crisan | http://alexandrucrisan.daportfolio.com | Romania
  22. Misuse your muse | Pintea Paul Adrian | http://www.pinteapauladrian.com | Romania
  23. Up | Marcus Mb | http://www.facebook.com/MarcusMbPhotography | Denmark
  24. You are mine | Gracie Hagen | http://www.graciehagen.com | USA