100

BLUR Gallery 2013 vol. 1

$0.00

December 2013

Cover photo: Robert Gojević
PDF size: 60 MB
Pages: 128

Special free issue devoted to all photos that were published in BLUR Gallery over the course of 2013.

Category:

BLUR Gallery 2013 vol. 1

December 2013

Our special issue, BLUR GALLERY 2013 | vol 1., brings you a collection of beautiful photos published during 2013 in the section GALLERY 36. This section presents authors from all over the world who send us their best and most interesting photos, regardless of the subject and photo technique. This special issue will become a regular practice, and will remain free.

Robert Gojević, founder and editor in chief

BLUR Issue 29

February / March 2013
  1. Follow me | Yevgen Romanenko | www.romanenko.org | Ukraine
  2. Tea | Peyman Afnani | Iran
  3. Resistance | Arcadius Mauritz | www.arcadius-mauritz.pl | Poland
  4. Teatime | Yusuke Sakai | yusuke-09-11.wix.com/yusuke-sakai-photo | Japan
  5. Invisible landscape | Alexandre Manuel | www.alexandrephotography.com | Portugal/France
  6. Blue | Dimitri Bogachuk | www.dimitribogachuk.com | Ukraine
  7. Lady In Red | Mohammadreza Rezania | www.sensecreator.com | Iran
  8. Kate | Anastasiia Sapon | www.anastasiiasapon.com | USA/Ukraine
  9. Winter minimalism 2 | Zoltan Bekefy | www.zoltanbekefy.com | Ireland
  10. Gay | Armen Aghayan | www.aghayanphoto.com | Armenia
  11. Behind the Mask II | Ivana Miletic | www.ivana-miletic.com | Croatia
  12. Valentina | Maria Kanevskaya | www.mariakanevskaya.com | USA
  13. Art play | Saukov Evgeny | evgenysaukov.500px.com | Russia
  14. Taj Mahal | Saukov Evgeny | evgenysaukov.500px.com | Russia
  15. Dylan | Strickland | www.photoexmachina.com | United States
  16. Mourning | Amber Lee Hays | www.amberleehaysphotography.com | USA
  17. Forbidden Love b | Marioandrea Barbantini | www.mizukovideo.com | Italy
  18. Manitu | Florin Constantin | www.florinconstantin.ro | Romania
  19. Winter fairytale | Jovana Rikalo | facebook.com/JovanaRikaloPhotography | Serbia
  20. Continental | Alexandru Crisan | www.alexandrucrisan.darkfolio.com | romania
  21. The Hunter | Migle Golubickaite | facebook.com/MigleGphotography | Lithuania
  22. Snow White | Josipa Bjelobrk | Hrvatska
  23. Mariana | Eugenia Kirikova | kirikova.finegallery.net | Russia
  24. Summertime | Mahesh Balasubramanian | facebook.com/bmaheshphotography | India
  25. A cold rush | Chaitali Mitra | facebook.com/chaitalimitraphotography | India
  26. Escape | Viktoria Kollerova | 14782.portfolio.artlimited.net | Slovakia
  27. Fly | Pavel Titovich | www.titovichphoto.com | Russia
  28. Lightfall | Deyan Stefanov | www.behance.net/deyan/frame | Bulgaria
  29. Nude 05 | Jim Read LRPS | www.jasread.com | UK
  30. Softly 2 | Ana Panić | www.anapanic.com | Serbia
  31. Nature itself | Sergei Bal | Estonia
  32. Midnight Fairy | Maroussia Podkosova | www.maroussiapodkosova.com | France
  33. Pseudo Spring with Sara | Gregory G. Geiger | www.lessthan4.com | United States
  34. Blur’icicle | Konjo Kalonji | facebook.com/KonjoKalonjiPhotography | USA
  35. Follow Your Life Lines… | HeavenMan (Tóth Gábor Gyula) |facebook.com/heavenmanphotography | Hungary
  36. Curved | Carly Erin O’Neil | www.carlyoneil.com | USA

BLUR Issue 30

April / May 2013
  1. Mancini Lorenzo | Mélissa | https://www.facebook.com/mancinilorenzophotography | Belgium
  2. Serge Bouvet | Portrait of dhalit of Kathputli colony | http://sergebouvet.com | France
  3. Marjan Apostolovic | Abandoned | http://www.flickr.com/photos/marre4782 | Serbia
  4. Dmitriy Orlov | The shadow of the sun | http://blue-velvet.ru | Russia
  5. Marco Virgone | Depression | http://19564.portfolio.artlimited.net | Italy
  6. Sandra Strazdaite | To listen | http://amenta.carbonmade.com | Lithuania
  7. Elise Raffa | Allapattah Flats | http://www.eliseraffa.com | USA
  8. Jignesh Chauhan | Star Dust | http://www.jchauhan.com | England
  9. Nick Moore | Integration | http://zonephotography.co.uk | UK
  10. Karolina Ryvolova | Shade | http://ryvolova.wix.com/portfolio | Czech republic
  11. Jason Mitchell | Alexis 01 | http://ransommitchell.com | United States
  12. Pedro Diaz Molins | Levitation | http://www.flickr.com/photos/piterart/ | Spain
  13. Tijana Jovanović | Nagl | Srbija
  14. Melissa Anderson | Water Contamination | http://melissa-anderson.com | USA
  15. Maureen Maliha | Artifacts | www.trilliumgallery.com/maureen-maliha.html |USA
  16. Riz Sasue | Victimize | Indonesia
  17. Fabienne Collard | La partition de Noël | http://19477.portfolio.artlimited.net | Belgium
  18. Jade Danielle Smith | self portrait 35mm | www.jadedaniellesmith.com | England
  19. Vladimir Milovanović | Rope Of Madness | www.facebook.com/VladimirMilovanovicPhotography | Serbia
  20. Mervyn Dublin | Beauty is in the eye of the beholder | Malaysia
  21. Carmelita Iezzi | Looking over | www.carmelitaiezzi.com | Italy
  22. Marco Iozzi | Tree and fog | http://marcoiozzi.4ormat.com/photography | Italy
  23. Jonathan Arthur Staves | Echo Nittolitto | USA
  24. Ioan Nicolae | Electra | www.ioannicolae.ro | Romania
  25. Charmaine Chamberlain | The Darkness of Every Crossroad | www.exhibit07.org | Australia
  26. Ryoma Aoki | lines | http://d.hatena.ne.jp/g-aoki | Japan
  27. Veronika Otepková | The Room | www.veronikaotepkova.estranky.sk | Slovakia
  28. Marianne Ellis | Lost in this world | www.excelphotography.com.au | Australia
  29. Rafal Michalak | justine | http://rafalmichalak.com | Poland
  30. Studio ado | Wall | www.flickr.com/photos/studio_ado| Serbia
  31. Noe Lozano | Rose Garden | www.nolophoto.com | USA
  32. Anemites (Luciana Rodriguez) | Dancing with the universe | www.facebook.com/Anemites.Art | Argentina
  33. Linked Ring Photography (Dan Kennedy and Nicole Truax) | Pianist |http://linkedringphotography.com | USA
  34. Ivan Gudić | Lucija | www.facebook.com/pages/IGudić-Photography | Croatia
  35. Ekaterina Musatkina | Hands | http://vk.com/musatkina | Russia
  36. Diana Yan Manan | Naked Soul | www.flickr.com/photos/dymthenaivearts | Malaysia

BLUR Issue 31

June / July 2013
  1. Rain Hour | Olga Astratova | http://500px.com/olgaastratova | Latvia
  2. Possession | Diana Lemieux | http://www.dianalemieux.com | USA
  3. Find The Light | Chandra Sugiharto | http://www.chandrasugiharto.com | Indonesia
  4. Toxic Childhood | Tea Jagodić | http://www.facebook.com | Bosnia & Herzegovina
  5. The wing maker | Tabea Borchardt | http://www.facebook.com/tobepictures | Germany
  6. The faded | Sarah Sartain | http://www.flickr.com/photos/sarahsartainphotography | UK
  7. A Day In The Life | Indrajeet Rajkhowa | India
  8. The View to Yourself – Lisa | Nadja Pollack | http://www.nadjapollack.com | The Netherlands
  9. Sugar Skull | Daiana Sioui | http://www.ds-photo.ca | Canada
  10. Out of Water | Andrew Faulk | http://andrewfaulkphotography.com | South Korea
  11. Her Morning Elegance… | Eugen Brodner | http://eugen-brodner.blogspot.ro | Romania
  12. Hope | Dennis Ramos | http://dennisramos.pixu.com | USA
  13. Elena | Anastasiia Sapon | http://anastasiiasapon.com | USA
  14. The Sadhu | Ingetje Tadros | http://www.ingetjetadros.com | Australia
  15. Smoke Bubble | Uday Tadphale | http://500px.com/UdayTadphale | India
  16. Kumbh Mela Naga Baba | Udit Goyal | http://uditgoyal.com | India
  17. Tribute to Frida | Kiril Stanoev | http://www.kirilstanoev.eu | Bulgaria
  18. Chaque Jour m’est une Souffrance | Irving S. T. Garp | http://irvingstgarp | Belgium
  19. Dont stop dancing | Mukti Echwantono | Indonesia
  20. Into A Deep Slumber | Paula Goddard | http://www.paulacska.com | Hungary
  21. Emilly The Strange | Tijana Jovanović | http://www.facebook.com/jovtij | Serbia
  22. Trapped | Ana Danilovic | http://www.facebook.com/AonDay | Serbia
  23. Secrets | Luca De Vincentis | http://lucadevincentis.com | Italy
  24. The Marionette | Artem Kudryashov | Russia
  25. Floating Pt 1 | Jaime Forson | http://www.jaimeforsonphotography.com | Australia
  26. At night | Craig Watkins | http://craigwatkins.tumblr.com | USA
  27. Les serial killer… | Yann Grancher | http://www.o-photos.com | France
  28. Tomboy Tendencies | Sarah Giunta | http://www.SarahGiunta.com | USA
  29. Black Lotus | Flamur Aliu | http://www.flickr.com/flamuraliu/ | Serbia
  30. 6 | Martin Rak | http://www.martinrak.cz | Czech Republic
  31. Shade of Grey | Thomas Tran | http://www.thomastran-photography.com | USA
  32. Light penetration | Sebastian “Calisianin” Przybylski |http://www.facebook.com | Poland
  33. Snail of steel | Adeline Spengler | http://adelinespengler.darqroom.com/gallery | France
  34. Chronos | Dan Kennedy and Nicole Truax | http://linkedringphotography.com | USA
  35. Soft Spin | Osher Partovi | http://osherpartovi.1x.com | Israel
  36. The Stars | Gildardo Gallo | http://www.gildardogallo.com | Italy